Aurora Alliance – Central Team

Jaroslav Miller

President

Martin Kudlacek

Vice-Rector Internationalization
Strategic Manager

Selma Porobic

Institutional Coordinator

Dalibor Mikulas

International Relations Office Director
Mobility Exchange Supervisor

David Kosina

Finance Manager

Martina Balekova

Administrative Officer

Niels Hexspoor

Communications Officer

Contact us

If you have any questions or feedback regarding the Aurora Alliance or its implementation, do not hesitate to let us know using the form below. 

    Core Team – WP leaders

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Martin Kudlacek

    WP1 – Lead

    Martin.kudlacek@upol.cz

    Hana Maresova

    WP2 Lead  – VR Quality

    Hana.maresova@upol.cz

    Vit Zouhar

    WP3 Lead – VR Education

    Vit.zouhar@upol.cz

    David Kosina

    WP4 Lead

    David.kosina@upol.cz

    Pavel Banas

    WP5 Lead

    Pavel.banas@upol.cz

    Jitka Ulrichova

    WP5 – VR Science

    Jitka.ulrichova@upol.cz

    Dalibor Mikulas

    WP6 Lead & Mobility Supervision

    Dalibor.mikulas@upol.cz

    WP2: Aurora Alliance Quality Management

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Hana Maresova

    WP2 Lead

    Hana.maresova@upol.cz

    Jitka Ulrichova

    VR Science

    Jitka.ulrichova@upol.cz

       

    WP3: Aurora Learning for Societal Impact

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Vít Zouhar

    WP3 Monitoring

    vit.zouhar@upol.cz

    Veronika Tomoszková

    WP 3.1.1 Participant

    veronika.tomoszkova@upol.cz

    Max Tomoszek

    WP 3.1.1 Participant

    Maxim.tomoszek@upol.cz

    Marie Raková

    WP 3.1.2 Lead       

    Marie.rakova@upol.cz

    Zuzana Hanelova

    WP 3.1.2 Participant

    zuzana.hanelova@upol.cz

    Tatiana Matulayová

    WP 3.1.3 Participant

    tatiana.matulayova@upol.cz

    Lucia Madleňáková

    WP 3.2 Participant

    lucia.madlenakova@upol.cz

    Tereza Kalouskova

    3.2.2 Participant

    Tereza.kalouskova@upol.cz

    Yvona Vyhnankova

    WP 3.3 and 3.3.1 participant

    Yvona.vyhnankova@upol.cz

    Markus Johan Öbrink

    WP 3.3.2 Participant

    markus.obrink@upol.cz

    David Skoupil

    WP 3.3.3 Participant

    david.skoupil@upol.cz

    Miroslav Syrovátka

    WP 3.4 .1 Participant

    Miroslav.syrovatka@upol.cz

    Klára Seitlová

    WP 3.4 .2 Participant

    Klara.seitlova@upol.cz

    Jiri Stavovcik

    WP 3.4 .3 Participant

    Jiri.stavovcik@upol.cz

    Bojana Kotur

    WP 3.4 .3 Participant

    Bojana.kotur01@upol.cz

    Vít Voženílek

    WP 3.4 .4 Participant

    Vit.vozenilek@upol.cz

    Jana Poláchová Vašťatková

    WP 3.5 Participant

    jana.polachova@upol.cz

    Miroslav Dopita

    WP 3.5 Participant

    miroslav.dopita@upol.cz

    Vít Dočekal

    WP 3.6 Participant

    vit.docekal@upol.cz

    WP4: Aurora Engaging Communities

    Name

    Role

    Email

    David Kosina

    WP4 Montoring

    David.kosina@upol.cz

    Veronika Glogarova

    4.1 Academic participant

    veronika.glogarova@upol.cz

    Marie Jadrnickova

    4.2 Managerial, Co-lead,

    marie.jadrnickova01@upol.cz

    Ondrej Krocil

    4.3 Academic Participant

     ondrej.krocil@upol.cz

    Selma Porobic

    4.4 – Lead

    selma.porobic@upol.cz

    Tereza Kalouskova

    4.4 – Co-lead

    Tereza.kalouskova@upol.cz

    WP5: Aurora Sustainability Pioneers

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Pavel Banas

    WP5 – Lead

    Pavel.banas@upol.cz

    Robert Jaworek

    5.1 Participant

    Robert.jaworek01@upol.cz

    Jiri Tesarik

    5.2 IT support, Participant

    Jiri.tesarik@upol.cz

    Petr Bilík

    5.3 Co-lead

    Petr.bilik@upol.cz

    Miroslav Syrovatka

    5.4 Participant

     

    Miroslav.syrovatka@upol.cz

    WP6: Aurora Alliance Sustainability and Dissemination

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Dalibor Mikulas

    6.1 Lead

    Dalibor.mikulas@upol.cz

    Niels Hexspoor

    6.1 Participant/6.2 particpant

    niels.hexspoor@upol.cz