Aurora Leadership  & UP Aurora Office

Martin Prochazka

Aurora President

Michal Malacka

Aurora Strategic Manager

Selma Porobic

Aurora Institutional Coordinator

Marie Jadrnickova

Aurora RI Coordinator & Research Officer

Niels Hexspoor

Aurora Executive Assistant & Communications Officer

Ondrej Nemcak

Aurora Finance Manager

Petra Duchanova

Aurora Administrative Officer

Tereza Lyckova

Aurora Mobility Coordinator

Contact us

If you have any questions or feedback regarding the Aurora Alliance or its implementation, do not hesitate to let us know using the form below. 

    Core Team – WP leaders

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Michal Malacka

    WP1 & 2 Lead – VR Strategy & Regional Affairs

    michal.malacka@upol.cz

    Jiri Stavovcik

    WP1 Financial & Admin Lead – VR Internationalization

    jiri.stavovcik@upol.cz

    Vit Zouhar

    WP3 Lead – VR Education

    vit.zouhar@upol.cz

    Tomas Opatrny

    WP5 Lead – VR IT, Research Evaluation, and Sustainability

    tomas.opatrny@upol.cz

    Lucie Plíhalová

    VR Science & Research

    lucie.plihalova@upol.cz

    Vit Prochazka

    WP6 Lead – Communication and Student Affairs

    vit.prochazka@upol.cz

    WP1: Aurora Alliance Management & Leadership

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Michal Malacka

    WP1 Monitoring – Strategic Leadership

    michal.malacka@upol.cz

    Jiri Stavovcik

    WP1 Monitoring – Financial & Administrative Leadership

    Jiri.stavovcik@upol.cz

    Selma Porobic Aurora Institutional Coordinator Selma.porobic@upol.cz

    WP2: Aurora Alliance Quality Management

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Michal Malacka

    WP2 Monitoring

    michal.malacka@upol.cz

    Hana Maresova

    WP2 Participant

    Hana.maresova@upol.cz

         

    WP3: Aurora Learning for Societal Impact

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Vít Zouhar

    WP3 Monitoring

    vit.zouhar@upol.cz

    Veronika Tomoszková

    WP 3.1.1 Participant

    veronika.tomoszkova@upol.cz

    Max Tomoszek

    WP 3.1.1 Participant

    Maxim.tomoszek@upol.cz

    Marie Raková

    WP 3.1.2 Lead       

    Marie.rakova@upol.cz

    Zuzana Hanelova

    WP 3.1.2 Participant

    zuzana.hanelova@upol.cz

    Nataša Matulayová

    WP 3.1.3 Participant

    natasa.matulayova@upol.cz

    Lucia Madleňáková

    WP 3.2 Participant

    lucia.madlenakova@upol.cz

    Yvona Vyhnankova

    WP 3.3 and 3.3.1 participant

    Yvona.vyhnankova@upol.cz

    Markus Johan Öbrink

    WP 3.3.2 Participant

    markus.obrink@upol.cz

    David Skoupil

    WP 3.3.3 Participant

    david.skoupil@upol.cz

    Miroslav Syrovátka

    WP 3.4 .1 Participant

    Miroslav.syrovatka@upol.cz

    Klára Seitlová

    WP 3.4 .2 Participant

    Klara.seitlova@upol.cz

    Petra Mandysova

    WP 3.4 .3 Participant

    Petra.mandysova@upol.cz

    Helena Kisvetrova

    WP 3.4 .3 Participant

    Helena.kisvetrova@upol.cz

    Pavlina Flajsarova

    WP 3.4 .4 Participant

    Pavlina.flajsarova@upol.cz

    Vit Vozenilek

    WP 3.4 .4 Participant

    Vit.Vozenilek@upol.cz

    Jana Poláchová Vašťatková

    WP 3.5 Participant

    jana.polachova@upol.cz

    Miroslav Dopita

    WP 3.5 Participant

    miroslav.dopita@upol.cz

    Vít Dočekal

    WP 3.6 Participant

    vit.docekal@upol.cz

    WP4: Aurora Engaging Communities

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Maxim Tomoszek

    4.1 Academic participant

    maxim.tomoszek@upol.cz

    Marie Jadrnickova

    4.2 Managerial, Co-lead,

    marie.jadrnickova01@upol.cz

    Ondrej Krocil

    4.3 Academic Participant

     ondrej.krocil@upol.cz

    Tereza Kalouskova

    4.4 – Lead

    Tereza.kalouskova@upol.cz

    WP5: Aurora Sustainability Pioneers

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Tomas Opatrny

    WP5 – Monitoring

    Tomas.opatrny@upol.cz

    Robert Jaworek

    5.1 Participant

    Robert.jaworek01@upol.cz

    Jiri Tesarik

    5.2 IT support, Participant

    Jiri.tesarik@upol.cz

    Zuzana Hunkova

    5.3 Co-lead

    Zuzana.hunkova@upol.cz

    Miroslav Syrovatka

    5.4 Participant

     

    Miroslav.syrovatka@upol.cz

    WP6: Aurora Alliance Sustainability and Dissemination

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Vit Prochazka

    6.1 Lead

    vit.prochazka@upol.cz

    Niels Hexspoor

    6.1 Co-Lead/6.2 particpant

    niels.hexspoor@upol.cz 

    Aurora Research & Innovation

    Name

    Role

    Email

    Michal Malacka

    Aurora RI Strategic Manager

    Michal.malacka@upol.cz

    Marie Jadrnickova

    Aurora RI Project Manager, WP1, WP2

    Marie.jadrnickova@upol.cz

    Ondrej Nemcak

    Financial Manager

    Ondrej.nemcak@upol.cz

    Karel Berka

    WP3: Sharing Infrastructure & Resources

    Karel.berka@upol.cz

    Vaclav Bazgier

    WP3: Sharing Infrastructure & Resources

    Vaclav.bazgier@upol.cz

    Petr Suchomel

    WP4: Cooperation in Entrepreneurial Activity

    Petr.suchomel@upol.cz

    Dana Sztwiertnia Hellova

    WP5: Human Capital

    Dana.sztwiertniahellova@upol.cz

    Marketa Supplerova

    WP5: Human Capital

    Marketa.supplerova@upol.cz

    Lukas Walek

    WP6: Open Science

    Lukas.walek@upol.cz

    Pavel Saradin

    WP7: Citizens & Society

    Pavel.saradin@upol.cz

    Selma Porobic

    WP8: Sharing with European Universities

    Selma.porobic@upol.cz

    Niels Hexspoor

    WP9: Communication and Dissemination

    Niels.hexspoor@upol.cz